Contact Form

To contact us or recieve a free estimate, please fill up the form below and our sales team will contact you as soon as possible to talk with you.

Map - Atlanta

Contact Info

Headquarters/Showroom

4295 Wendell Dr SW, Atlanta/GA 30336
Phone: 678-515-4050 / Fax: 678-515-4041

Adelir Rocha | CEO

Phone: 678-515-4050
Email: rocha@gagranite.com

Alice Girolineto Wactor | Sales

Phone: 678-515-4050
Email: alice@gagranite.com

Barbara Soares | Sales

Phone: 678-951-5774
Email: barbara@gagranite.com

Linda Horne | Sales

Phone: 678-596-0899
Email: linda@gagranite.com

Chris Bennett | Commercial projects

Phone: 706-584-4194
Email: chrisbennett1982@yahoo.com

Israel Santos | Commercial Projects

Phone: 404-327-2039
Email: israel@gagranite.com

Map - Augusta

Contact Info

Showroom

3517 Riverwatch Pkwy, Martinez/GA 30907
Phone: 706-814-5414

Raul Albornoz | Manager

Phone: 786-440-4642
Email: raul@gagranite.com

Raul Albornoz Jr. | Sales

Phone: 706-908-5740
Email: raul@gagranite.com

Atlanta


678-515-4050

Headquarters/Showroom

4295 Wendell Dr SW, Atlanta, GA 30336
gagranite@gmail.com

Augusta


706-814-5414

Showroom

3517 Riverwatch Pkwy, Martinez/GA 30907
raul@gagranite.com